Committee

Club Officers and Committee

PresidentHugh Sawyerwebmaster@bathsaracens.co.uk
ChairmanDavid Pylespylesy@gmail.com
TreasurerMark Boxallmarkxboxallx@hotmail.com
Honorary SecretaryJim Bissjimbiss@live.co.uk
Club CaptainEddie Belleddie_bell@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Captain / Webmaster / Publicity ManagerPaddy Thomaspatrick.thomas@bath.edu
Membership SecretaryOwen Swabeyowenswabey@hotmail.com
Fixture/Match SecretaryRob Lawrencerobbie.lawrence21@btinternet.com
Social SecretaryAlex Carvlinalexcarvlin@hotmail.co.uk
Club CoachDean Taylor
Team ManagerSteve Hiscoxstevehiscox@hotmail.co.uk
Clothing / Equipment ManagerSam Crowdersamuel.c.crowder@gmail.com